Contact Us


TNG Worldwide is strategically located for rapid, on-time delivery of beauty products which help our customers manage inventory levels without tying up cash-flow.


Corporate Headquarters & Global Logistics Center

29683 W K Smith Dr.
Lyon Tech Park
New Hudson, MI 48165
248-347-7700
248-347-0728 Receiving
248-446-3629 Fax
248-446-3628 Managers Fax
Will Call Pickup: 11 AM – 3 PM M-F

THE INDUSTRY SOURCE Customer Solutions Center

(800) 362-6245
sales@theindustrysource.com

Hospitality

Edmond Verbeke
Vice President of Hospitality Sales
(800) 763-SOAP
everbeke@tngworldwide.com

THE INDUSTRY SOURCE Wholesale and CTS: Complete Tanning Source

Vince Ferrera
Director of Outside Sales
(248) 347-7700 x 2064
vferrera@tngworldwide.com

Kemon

Randy Riggle
Vice President of Kemon Sales
(616) 970-5124
rriggle@tngworldwide.com

kemonusa.com

THE INDUSTRY SOURCE Stores

Debra Herr-Dempsey
Director of Stores — MICHIGAN
(248) 347-7700 x 2968
dhdempsey@tngworldwide.com

TheAcademy

Lindsay Mishock
Education Director
(248) 347-7700 x 2969
lmishock@tngworldwide.com

black 15in1

(800) 832-4840
Information: sales@black15in1.com
International Distribution Info: international@black15in1.com

tng worldwide Signature Brands:
Bamboo Towelette Works, Beauty Mask Works, be PRO, ForPro, Ginger Lily Farms, Konjac Sponge Works, Laughing Out Loud Works, MassagePro, Paraffin Wax Works, Pure Essential Oil Works, Pure Himalayan Salt Works, Sonic Tool Works, TISPRO, XHI Professional Works

(800) 520-6000
Information: info@tngworldwide.com
Distribution Info: distributor@tngworldwide.com
International Distribution Info: international@tngworldwide.com