Contact Us


Two facilities are strategically located nationwide for rapid, on-time delivery of beauty products which help our customers manage inventory levels without tying up cash-flow.


Corporate Headquarters & Global Logistics Center

29683 W K Smith Dr.
Lyon Tech Park
New Hudson, MI 48165
(800) 362-6245
248-347-0728 Receiving
248-446-3629 Fax
248-446-3628 Managers Fax
Will Call Pickup: 11 AM – 3 PM M-F

THE INDUSTRY SOURCE Customer Solutions Center

(800) 362-6245
sales@theindustrysource.com

Hospitality

Edmond Verbeke
Vice President of Hospitality Sales
(800) 763-SOAP
everbeke@tngworldwide.com

THE INDUSTRY SOURCE Wholesale and CTS: Complete Tanning Source

Vince Ferrera
Director of Outside Sales
(248) 347-7700 x 2064
vferrera@tngworldwide.com

Kemon

Randy Riggle
Vice President of Kemon Sales
(616) 970-5124
rriggle@tngworldwide.com

kemonusa.com

THE INDUSTRY SOURCE Stores

Debra Herr-Dempsey
Director of Stores — MICHIGAN
(248) 347-7700 x 2968
dhdempsey@tngworldwide.com

TheAcademy

Lindsay Mishock
Education Director
(248) 347-7700 x 2969
lmishock@tngworldwide.com

THE INDUSTRY SOURCE magazine

Laurie Humphrey
Editor
(248) 347-7700 x 2959
lhumphrey@tngworldwide.com
editor@theindustrysource.com

black 15in1

(800) 832-4840
Information: sales@black15in1.com
International Distribution Info: international@black15in1.com

tng worldwide Signature Brands:
bePRO, ForPro, Ginger Lily Farms, MassagePro, TISPRO

(800) 520-6000
Information: info@tngworldwide.com
Distribution Info: distributor@tngworldwide.com
International Distribution Info: international@tngworldwide.com