Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters & Global Logistics Center

29683 W K Smith Dr.
Lyon Tech Park
New Hudson, MI 48165
248-347-7700
248-347-0728 Receiving
248-446-3629 Fax
248-446-3628 Managers Fax

Will Call Pickup Hours: 11a–3:00p M-F

2 + 3 =

Our Brands

(800) 520-6000
Information: sales@tngworldwide.com
Distribution Info: distributor@tngworldwide.com
International Distribution Info: international@tngworldwide.com

TIS Stores

Debra Herr-Dempsey
Director of Stores — MICHIGAN
(248) 347-7700 x 2968
dhdempsey@tngworldwide.com

Hospitality

Edmond Verbeke
Vice President of Hospitality Sales
(800) 763-SOAP
everbeke@tngworldwide.com

 

TIS Wholesale & CTS: Complete Tanning Source

Vince Ferrera
Director of Outside Sales
(248) 347-7700 x 2064
vferrera@tngworldwide.com

Kemon

Randy Riggle
Vice President of Kemon Sales
(616) 970-5124
rriggle@tngworldwide.com

 

 

TheAcademy

Lindsay Mishock
Education Director
(248) 347-7700 x 2969
lmishock@tngworldwide.com

black 15in1

(800) 832-4840
Information: sales@black15in1.com
International Distribution Info: international@black15in1.com

TIS Customer Solutions Center

(800) 362-6245
sales@theindustrysource.com

 


tng worldwide is a team of experts delivering solutions and experiences that inspire beauty.